close

  

What are Properties? Properties

Property ID Expected Type Description

This type doesn't have any properties

Generation /automotive/body_style/generation /automotive/generation hidden
Examples /automotive/body_style/examples /automotive/model_year reverse
Curb Weight /automotive/body_style/curb_weight /type/float never_assert lb unique, hidden
Exterior Width /automotive/body_style/exterior_width /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Exterior Length /automotive/body_style/exterior_length /type/float never_assert unique, hidden
Front Track /automotive/body_style/front_track /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Rear Track /automotive/body_style/rear_track /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Exterior Height /automotive/body_style/exterior_height /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Wheelbase /automotive/body_style/wheelbase /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Maximum Seating /automotive/body_style/maximum_seating /type/float never_assert unique, hidden
Passenger Volume /automotive/body_style/passenger_volume_cu_ft /type/float never_assert cubic ft unique, hidden
Front Headroom /automotive/body_style/front_headroom /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Front Shoulder Room /automotive/body_style/front_shoulder_room /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Front Leg Room /automotive/body_style/front_leg_room_in /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Rear Headroom /automotive/body_style/rear_headroom /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Rear Shoulder Room /automotive/body_style/rear_shoulder_room /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Rear Leg Room /automotive/body_style/rear_leg_room /type/float never_assert in unique, hidden
Luggage Capacity /automotive/body_style/luggage_capacity /type/float never_assert cubic ft unique, hidden
Turning Circle /automotive/body_style/turning_circle_m /type/float never_assert m unique, hidden
Fuel Tank Capacity /automotive/body_style/fuel_tank_capacity /type/float never_assert gal unique, hidden
Range /automotive/body_style/range /type/float never_assert mi unique, hidden
Add New Reorder

What are Included Types? Included Types

This type doesn't have any included types.

Include another type

Incoming Properties

Originating Type Property
Automobile Model Year
/automotive/model_year
Body Style
/automotive/model_year/body_style

Comments

Hide