close

  

What are Properties? Properties

Property ID Expected Type Description

This type doesn't have any properties

Team /basketball/basketball_team_stats/team /basketball/basketball_team master, unique, disambiguating
Season /basketball/basketball_team_stats/season /sports/sports_league_season unique, disambiguating
Wins /basketball/basketball_team_stats/wins /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Losses /basketball/basketball_team_stats/losses /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Field Goal % /basketball/basketball_team_stats/fg_percentage /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Three Point % /basketball/basketball_team_stats/three_point_percentage /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Free Throw % /basketball/basketball_team_stats/ft_percentage /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Average Rebounds /basketball/basketball_team_stats/average_rebounds /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Average Assists /basketball/basketball_team_stats/average_assists /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Average Steals /basketball/basketball_team_stats/average_steals /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Average Turnovers /basketball/basketball_team_stats/average_turnovers /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Average Blocks /basketball/basketball_team_stats/average_blocks /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Average Points /basketball/basketball_team_stats/average_points /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Field Goals Made /basketball/basketball_team_stats/fgm /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Field Goals Attempted /basketball/basketball_team_stats/fga /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Free Throws Made /basketball/basketball_team_stats/ftm /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Free Throws Attempted /basketball/basketball_team_stats/fta /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
3PT Field Goals Made /basketball/basketball_team_stats/three_fgm /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
3PT Field Goals Attempted /basketball/basketball_team_stats/three_fga /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Offensive Rebounds /basketball/basketball_team_stats/offensive_rebounds /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Defensive Rebounds /basketball/basketball_team_stats/defensive_rebounds /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Rebounds /basketball/basketball_team_stats/rebounds /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Assists /basketball/basketball_team_stats/assists /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Steals /basketball/basketball_team_stats/steals /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Turnovers /basketball/basketball_team_stats/turnovers /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Blocks /basketball/basketball_team_stats/blocks /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Points /basketball/basketball_team_stats/points /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Add New Reorder

What are Included Types? Included Types

This type doesn't have any included types.

Include another type

Incoming Properties

Originating Type Property
Basketball Team
/basketball/basketball_team
Team Stats
/basketball/basketball_team/team_stats

Comments

Hide