close

  

What are Properties? Properties

Property ID Expected Type Description

This type doesn't have any properties

ODI Bowler /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/odi_bowler /cricket/cricket_bowler reverse, hidden
Test Bowler /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/test_bowler /cricket/cricket_bowler reverse, hidden
Wickets /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/wickets /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Balls Bowled /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/balls_bowled /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Runs Against /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/runs_against /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Overs /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/overs /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Bowling Average /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/bowling_average /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Economy Rate /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/economy_rate /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Strike Rate /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/strike_rate /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Hat-tricks /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/hat_tricks /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Five Wicket Haul /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/five_wicket_haul /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Ten Wicket Haul /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/ten_wicket_haul /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Best Record /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/best_record /measurement_unit/integer_ratio mediator unique, disambiguating
Best Bowling In A Match /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/best_bowling_in_a_match /measurement_unit/integer_ratio mediator unique, disambiguating
Best Bowling In An Inning /cricket/cricket_bowler_stats/best_bowling_in_an_inning /measurement_unit/integer_ratio mediator unique, disambiguating
Add New Reorder

What are Included Types? Included Types

This type doesn't have any included types.

Include another type

Incoming Properties

Originating Type Property
Cricket Bowler
/cricket/cricket_bowler
ODI Bowling Stats
/cricket/cricket_bowler/odi_bowling_stats
Cricket Bowler
/cricket/cricket_bowler
Test Bowling Stats
/cricket/cricket_bowler/test_bowling_stats

Comments

Hide