close

  

What are Properties? Properties

Property ID Expected Type Description

This type doesn't have any properties

Debut /cricket/cricket_player_stats/debut /cricket/cricket_player_debut mediator master, unique
Matches /cricket/cricket_player_stats/matches /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Innings /cricket/cricket_player_stats/innings /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Not Outs /cricket/cricket_player_stats/not_outs /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Runs /cricket/cricket_player_stats/runs /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Balls Faced /cricket/cricket_player_stats/balls_faced /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Catches /cricket/cricket_player_stats/catches /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Run-outs /cricket/cricket_player_stats/run_outs /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Strike Rate /cricket/cricket_player_stats/strike_rate /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Batting Average /cricket/cricket_player_stats/batting_average /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Centuries /cricket/cricket_player_stats/centuries /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Half Centuries /cricket/cricket_player_stats/half_centuries /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Top Score /cricket/cricket_player_stats/top_score /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Top Score Not Out /cricket/cricket_player_stats/top_score_not_out /type/boolean never_assert unique, disambiguating
Add New Reorder

What are Included Types? Included Types

This type doesn't have any included types.

Include another type

Incoming Properties

Originating Type Property
Cricket Player Debut
/cricket/cricket_player_debut
Player
/cricket/cricket_player_debut/player
Cricket Player
/cricket/cricket_player
ODI Stats
/cricket/cricket_player/odi_stats
Cricket Player
/cricket/cricket_player
Test Stats
/cricket/cricket_player/test_stats

Comments

Hide