Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • The Arthur Rense Prize was established in 1998 when Paige Rense started the award of $20,000 in memory of her husband, the sportswriter and poet Arthur Rense. The prize is given triennially to an exceptional poet by the American Academy of Arts and Letters. Winners: 2011 — David Wagoner 2008 — Hayden Carruth 2005 — Daniel Hoffman 2002 — B.H. Fairchild 1999 — James McMichael

Freebase Commons Awards /award