Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

Also known as
  • บัฟฟาโล่ บิลลส์ th
  • บัฟฟาโล บิลส์ th
  • บัฟฟาโล บิลล์ส th
  • บัฟฟาโล่ บิลล์ส th
  • 布法罗比尔 zh-TW
  • The Buffalo Bills are a professional American football team based in Orchard Park, New York. An original franchise of the American Football League, they are members of the East Division of the American Football Conference in the National Football League. The Bills are the only team to win four consecutive conference championships, and are the only NFL team to play in four consecutive Super Bowl games, all of which they lost. The team was owned by Ralph Wilson from the team's founding in 1960, until his death in 2014 at the age of 95. After his death, Wilson's estate reached an agreement to sell the team to Terry and Kim Pegula, which was approved by the other NFL team owners on October 8, 2014. The team has featured many of the league's most prominent and popular players, including QB Jack Kemp, FB Cookie Gilchrist, G Bob Kalsu, RB O.J. Simpson, DE Bruce Smith, QB Jim Kelly, RB Thurman Thomas, and WR Andre Reed. Since 1972, the Bills have played home games at Ralph Wilson Stadium in the Buffalo, New York suburb of Orchard Park. The Bills are the only NFL team that play their home games in New York state.

Freebase Commons Sports /sports