Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

Also known as
  • The Clockwise Man is a BBC Books original novel written by Justin Richards and based on the long-running British science fiction television series Doctor Who. It was published on May 19, 2005, alongside The Monsters Inside and Winner Takes All. It features the Ninth Doctor and Rose Tyler. It is the first book in the New Series Adventures line, and as such is the first original novel to feature the Ninth Doctor or any characters from the revival of Doctor Who. It is also the first Doctor Who novel to be published in hardcover since the mid-1980s; all New Series Adventures books were released exclusively in hardcover until 2013.

Freebase Commons Media /media_common