Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • The Dominican Summer League is a branch of affiliated minor league baseball which is played in the Dominican Republic. The league was founded in 1985. The 2014 72-game season starts May 31. The league consists of thirty-six teams in five divisions. Each team is affiliated with a different major league franchise with six organizations fielding two teams: the Astros, Mets, Orioles, Rangers, Reds and Yankees. Six teams make the playoffs, the winners of each division plus the best runner-up. The two division champions with the best winning percentages receive byes to the semifinals.

Freebase Commons Sports /sports

Freebase Commons Organization /organization

Street Address Street Address 2 Street Address 3 Street Address 4 City/Town State/Province/Region Postal Code Country
  • -