Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • The Dublin Suburban Rail network, is a railway network that serves the city of Dublin, Ireland, most of the Greater Dublin Area and outlying towns. The system is made up of five lines: Northern Commuter - Dublin Pearse to Dundalk. South Eastern Commuter - Dublin Connolly to Gorey. South Western Commuter - Dublin Heuston to Portlaoise. Western Commuter - Dublin Pearse / Docklands to Longford. Dublin Area Rapid Transit - Greystones to Howth/Malahide. Apart from the service to Newry, the lines are owned and operated by Iarnród Éireann. The Luas system is not part of this network and is not operated by Iarnród Éireann. As of October 2006 only the Luas Red Line between Connolly and Heuston stations is featured on DART network maps.