Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.
  • Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR Metropolitan Statistical Area

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • The Little Rock-North Little Rock-Conway, AR Metropolitan Statistical Area, as defined by the United States Census Bureau, is a six-county area in central Arkansas, and anchored by state's capital and largest city, Little Rock. The total MSA population in United States Census estimate 2013 was 724,385 people, having grown from 610,518 people in 2000. Prior to 2002, the area consisted of four core counties: Pulaski, Faulkner, Saline and Lonoke. The area was later expanded to include adjoining Perry County to the west, and Grant County to the south. The city of Conway was designated as a third principal city for the metro area by 2007. The MSA additionally shares a Combined statistical area with the three-county Pine Bluff metropolitan area and the Searcy micropolitan area in White County. This CSA had a 2013 population of 898,683 people.

Freebase Commons Location /location

Street Address Street Address 2 Street Address 3 Street Address 4 City/Town State/Province/Region Postal Code Country
  • -
Measurement date Measurement currency Measurement value Adjustment date Adjustment currency Adjusted value Source
  • -