Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • The Lu Xun Literary Prize is a literary prize awarded by the Chinese Writers' Association. It is one of China's top four literary prizes and is named after Lu Xun and has been awarded every three years since 1995. The 2010 Lu Xun literature prize 5th Award Ceremony was held in Shaoxing on October 19, 2010. Che Yangao, secretary of the discipline inspection committee in Hubei’s capital city of Wuhan, won the award for his collection of poems "Yearning for Warmth." The Prize has seven award categories: National Excellent Novella Award National Excellent Short Story Award National Excellent Reportage Award National Outstanding Poetry Award National Excellent Prose Essay Prize National Outstanding Literary Review Awards National Outstanding Literary Translation Award

Freebase Commons Awards /award

Year Award winner Winning work Ceremony Achievement level Notes/Description
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -