Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • Malampa is one of the six provinces of Vanuatu, located in the center of the country and consisting of three main islands: Malakula Ambrym and Paama It includes a number of other islands – the small islands of Uripiv, Norsup, Rano, Wala, Atchin and Vao off the coast of Malakula, and the volcanic island of Lopevi. Also included are the Maskelynes Islands and some more small islands along the southcoast of Malakula. The province's name is derived from the initial letters of MALakula, AMbrym, PAama.

Freebase Commons Location /location

Street Address Street Address 2 Street Address 3 Street Address 4 City/Town State/Province/Region Postal Code Country
  • -