Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • The Rowan of Rin series is a series of five children's fantasy novels by Australian author Emily Rodda. The series follow the adventures of a shy village boy, Rowan. The books have each been shortlisted for the Children's Book Council of Australia's Book of the Year and the original Rowan of Rin won that title.

Freebase Commons Media /media_common

Written Work is not asserted on this topic. Assert type now.