Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • The Shire of Bruce Rock is a local government area in the Wheatbelt region of Western Australia, about 50 kilometres south of Merredin and about 250 kilometres east of the state capital, Perth. The Shire covers an area of 2,727 square kilometres, and its seat of government is the town of Bruce Rock.

Freebase Commons Location /location

Street Address Street Address 2 Street Address 3 Street Address 4 City/Town State/Province/Region Postal Code Country
  • -
Measurement date Measurement currency Measurement value Adjustment date Adjustment currency Adjusted value Source
  • -