Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • Zima Blue and Other Stories is the first collection of short works by Alastair Reynolds. It was published in September 2006, by Night Shade Books. It includes ten stories, most of them long out of print. None of the stories in it are set in Reynolds's well-known Revelation Space universe, although Galactic North, a collection of most of Reynolds's Revelation Space short stories was released soon after. There is a limited edition with an extra story, "Digital to Analogue", and with Reynolds's signature. "Digital to Analogue" was originally published in the 1992 anthology In Dreams. A new version of the collection was published in April 2009 and contained all the stories listed below as well as Minla's Flowers, Cardiff Afterlife and Everlasting.

Freebase Commons Media /media_common