close

  

What are Properties? Properties

Property ID Expected Type Description

This type doesn't have any properties

Property Count /freebase/type_profile/property_count /type/int never_assert unique
Instance Count /freebase/type_profile/instance_count /type/int never_assert unique
Featured Topics /freebase/type_profile/featured_topics /common/topic
Suggested Properties /freebase/type_profile/suggested_properties /type/text never_assert hidden
Published /freebase/type_profile/published /freebase/type_status enumerated master, unique
Tasks /freebase/type_profile/tasks /dataworld/data_task reverse
Work Needed /freebase/type_profile/work_needed /dataworld/type_project_mediator mediator reverse
Delegated Type /freebase/type_profile/delegated_type /type/type

Also referred to as an aliased type

unique
Kind /freebase/type_profile/kind /freebase/type_kind reverse
Equivalent Topic /freebase/type_profile/equivalent_topic /freebase/equivalent_topic

Associate the type with a topic, which can help promote the type in relevance-based search results.

reverse
Strict Included Types /freebase/type_profile/strict_included_types /type/type

Additional types which must be applied to topics possessing this type, without exceptions. A strict version of /freebase/type_hints/included_types.

Add New Reorder

What are Included Types? Included Types

This type doesn't have any included types.

Include another type

Incoming Properties

Originating Type Property
Type Status
/freebase/type_status
Types
/freebase/type_status/types
Freebase interest group
/freebase/freebase_interest_group
Types of Interest
/freebase/freebase_interest_group/types_of_interest
Type Kind
/freebase/type_kind
Types
/freebase/type_kind/types
Type/domain equivalent topic
/freebase/equivalent_topic
Equivalent Type
/freebase/equivalent_topic/equivalent_type

Comments

Hide