close

  

What are Properties? Properties

Property ID Expected Type Description

This type doesn't have any properties

Freebase Attribution /freebase/user_profile/freebase_attribution /type/attribution

This is the attribution node used when the user writes at freebase.com

unique, hidden
Watched Discussions Show Empty /freebase/user_profile/watched_discussions_show_empty /type/boolean never_assert

User preference for whether or not to show watched discussions with no posts in them.

unique, hidden
Watched Discussion Preferences /freebase/user_profile/watched_discussion_preferences /common/topic

Contains user preferences for watched discussions on mydiscuss page.

hidden
My Full Name /freebase/user_profile/my_full_name /type/text never_assert unique, disambiguating
Birthdate /freebase/user_profile/birthday /type/datetime never_assert unique, hidden
Where I Live /freebase/user_profile/location /location/location
Where I Grew Up /freebase/user_profile/hometown /location/location hidden
Person-Topic About Me /freebase/user_profile/person /people/person

DEPRECATED (This should be your full name as it links to a topic that is typed 'person').

master, unique, hidden
Website(s) /freebase/user_profile/website_s /common/webpage deprecated, mediator
Personal Quote /freebase/user_profile/personal_quote /type/text never_assert unique
Freebase Interest Groups /freebase/user_profile/freebase_interest_groups /freebase/freebase_interest_group master, hidden
Picture(s) /freebase/user_profile/picture_s /common/image hidden
Biography /freebase/user_profile/biography /common/document unique, hidden
Favorite Domains /freebase/user_profile/favorite_domains /freebase/domain_profile master, hidden
Favorite Types /freebase/user_profile/favorite_types /type/type hidden
Favorite Freebase Topics /freebase/user_profile/favorite_topics /common/topic hidden
Favorite Films /freebase/user_profile/favorite_films /film/film hidden
Favorite Music Artists /freebase/user_profile/favorite_music_artists /music/artist hidden
Watched Discussions /freebase/user_profile/watched_discussions /type/object never_assert hidden
Watched Items /freebase/user_profile/watched_items /type/object never_assert hidden
I Like It /freebase/user_profile/i_like_it /freebase/list

Used for voting on lists

hidden
tasks /freebase/user_profile/task /freebase/task deprecated deprecated, hidden
Add New Reorder

What are Included Types? Included Types

This type doesn't have any included types.

Include another type

Incoming Properties

Originating Type Property
Freebase Application
/freebase/metaweb_application
Developed By (user)
/freebase/metaweb_application/developed_by_user
Metaweb Framework
/freebase/metaweb_framework
Developed By (user)
/freebase/metaweb_framework/developed_by_user
Freebase interest group
/freebase/freebase_interest_group
Freebase users
/freebase/freebase_interest_group/freebase_users
Domain Profile
/freebase/domain_profile
Users
/freebase/domain_profile/users

Comments

Hide