Filter options:

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • Pancha pathi are the five important pilgrim centers of Ayyavazhi. These are also considered as the primary Pathis and as worship centers of Ayyavazhi with primary status. The first pathi is Swamithope pathi itself and is the headquarters of Ayyavazhi. The other Pathis are Muttappathi, Thamaraikulam Pathi, Ambalappathi and Pooppathi. All the five of the Panchappathis are located within a Fifteen-kilometer circle of Kanyakumari, the land end of the Indian Sub-continent.