Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • The National Society of Film Critics Award for Best Supporting Actress is one of the annual awards given by the National Society of Film Critics. This awards was given for the first time in 1967 to Marjorie Rhodes for her role in The Family Way. Meryl Streep won this award three times: in 1978 for The Deer Hunter, in 1979 for Kramer vs. Kramer, for Manhattan and for The Seduction of Joe Tynan and in 2006 for The Devil Wears Prada and for A Prairie Home Companion. Anjelica Huston, Dianne Wiest and Patricia Clarkson each won the award two times. in 2009 Mo'Nique became the first African-American to win in this category for her performance in Precious.

Freebase Commons Awards /award

Context name is not asserted on this topic.