Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • Mayangon Township is located in the northern part of Yangon. The township comprises ten wards, and shares borders with Insein township and Mingaladon township in the north, North Okkalapa township and Yankin township in the east, the Hlaing river and Hlaingthaya township in the west, and Kamayut township and Hlaing township in the south. The township has 30 primary schools, seven middle schools and five high schools.

Freebase Commons Location /location

Street Address Street Address 2 Street Address 3 Street Address 4 City/Town State/Province/Region Postal Code Country
  • -
Measurement date Measurement currency Measurement value Adjustment date Adjustment currency Adjusted value Source
  • -