Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Object is not asserted on this topic.

Freebase Commons Common /common

  • 239 is the North American telephone area code for a large area of Southwest Florida. It includes Lee and Collier counties, small parts of Hendry and Charlotte counties and the Everglades National Park in Mainland Monroe County. It was created in 2003 as an area code split from area code 941. Area code 239 includes: Marco Island Fort Myers Cape Coral Naples Golden Gate City Golden Gate Estates Lehigh Acres North Fort Myers Estero Bonita Springs Saint James City Pine Island Sanibel Captiva Alva Immokalee

Freebase Commons Location /location

Street Address Street Address 2 Street Address 3 Street Address 4 City/Town State/Province/Region Postal Code Country
  • -