Filter options:

Freebase Commons Metaweb System Types /type

Freebase Commons Common /common

Also known as
  • In the Sacred Band of Stepsonsliterary series, Beyond Sanctuary is a sub-series of three books, written by Janet Morris, which form part of the Thieves' World fictional universe and the Sacred Band of Stepsons fictional universe. The Beyond Sanctuary literary series is part of the larger Sacred Band literary series. In the Beyond Sanctuary literary series, over the course of three books, the Sacred Band of Stepsons goes to Tyse and beyond Sanctuary to fight the battle for Wizardwall and the Wizard Wars. The Beyond Sanctuary series consists of three books in the following order: "Beyond Sanctuary," "Beyond the Veil," and "Beyond Wizardwall." All three were published in the 1980s by Baen Books in hardcover, by Science Fiction Bookclub in hardcover, and by Ace Books in mass market trade paperback editions.

Freebase Commons Media /media_common