<p>"Fuck You", also titled "Forget You" or "FU" for edited versions, is a single by American recording artist Cee Lo Green. It was released on August 19, 2010 as the first single from his third studio album, The Lady Killer.
"Fuck You" was released in various different versions. The version of the song edited to remove profanity, which is broadcast in the music video on UK television stations is called "Forget You", while the UK radio edit is entitled "FU". All three versions differ in lyrical content, with "Fuck You" being completely uncensored, "Forget You" only removing major profanities such as "fuck", "shit", "ass" and "nigga", and "FU" censoring all profanities, including those at the start of the bridge. All three versions can be found on iTunes and both "Fuck You" and "Forget You" are included in an extended play, which features the music video and lyric video, and was released on August 19, 2010, whereas "FU" did not appear in the store until September 21. A fourth version of the song, featuring American rapper 50 Cent, was released to iTunes in March 2011. The version was entitled "Fuck You (Heartbreaker)!", and was released only in America. The video for this version of the</p>