Recent schema changes

Domain ID Changes
Media /media_common
Gymnast /base/gymnast
Schema staging /base/schemastaging
Artist Domain /base/artist_domain
Cars Refactor /base/cars_refactor
Wikipedia /base/wikipedia
Ravindra Kumar /base/ravindra_kumar
Business /business
Freebase /freebase
UnfoldingArt /base/unfoldingart
Dita Photography /base/dita_photography
Lightweight /base/lightweight
Appraiser Domain /base/appraiser_domain
Time /time
Awards /award
DSS Domain /base/dss_domain
DSR Domain /base/dsr_domain
Direct Domain /base/direct_domain
Carrier Domain /base/carrier_domain
Member /base/uamember
chinesefood /base/chinesefood
Adult Trauma Center Status /base/adult_trauma_center_status
Tsogo Sun /base/tsogo_sun
Wine /base/winerepo
Richdad Loc /base/richdadloc
Soccer Competition /base/soccer_competition
3D Web Design /base/d_web_design