Recent schema changes

Domain ID Changes
Ravindra Kumar /base/ravindra_kumar
Cars Refactor /base/cars_refactor
Artist Domain /base/artist_domain
Business /business
Freebase /freebase
UnfoldingArt /base/unfoldingart
Dita Photography /base/dita_photography
Lightweight /base/lightweight
Wikipedia /base/wikipedia
Appraiser Domain /base/appraiser_domain
Time /time
Awards /award
DSS Domain /base/dss_domain
DSR Domain /base/dsr_domain
Direct Domain /base/direct_domain
Carrier Domain /base/carrier_domain
Member /base/uamember
chinesefood /base/chinesefood
Adult Trauma Center Status /base/adult_trauma_center_status
Schema staging /base/schemastaging
Tsogo Sun /base/tsogo_sun
Wine /base/winerepo
Richdad Loc /base/richdadloc
Soccer Competition /base/soccer_competition
3D Web Design /base/d_web_design
Medical Schema Staging /base/medical_schema_staging
License Restoration /base/license_restoration
Chris Kewley /base/chris_kewley
Appraiser /base/appraiser