close

  

What are Properties? Properties

Property ID Expected Type Description

This type doesn't have any properties

Player /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/player /baseball/baseball_player

Baseball player whose lifetime statistics is collected here

unique, disambiguating
Starting season /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/starting_season /sports/sports_league_season

The season when the player started his career in MLB

unique, disambiguating
Ending season /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/ending_season /sports/sports_league_season

The season when the player ended his career in MLB

unique, disambiguating
Games /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/games /type/int never_assert

Games played

unique, disambiguating
At Bats /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/at_bats /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Hits /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/hits /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Runs /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/runs /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Doubles /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/doubles /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Triples /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/triples /measurement_unit/integer_range mediator unique, disambiguating
Home Runs /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/home_runs /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Grand Slams /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/grand_slams /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
RBIs /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/rbis /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Bases on balls /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/bases_on_balls /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Intentional Bases on Balls /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/ibbs /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Strikeouts /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/strikeouts /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Sacrifice Hits /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/sacrifice_hits /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Sacrifice Flies /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/sacrifice_flies /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Hit by Pitch /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/hit_by_pitch /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Grounded into Double Play /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/gdp /type/int never_assert unique, disambiguating
Batting Average /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/batting_average /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
On Base Percentage /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/on_base_percentage /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Slugging Percentage /user/alust/default_domain/lifetime_batting_statistics/slugging_percentage /type/float never_assert unique, disambiguating
Add New Reorder

What are Included Types? Included Types

This type doesn't have any included types.

Include another type

Comments

Hide